KONTAKTLISTE KUNSTNERE
Anne Kari Ødegård: annekariode@gmail.com

Anne Marie Komissar: amkom2@gmail.com

Astrid Brodtkorb: astrid.brodtkorb@gmail.com 

Dagrun Finsrud: dfinsrud@broadpark.no

Emmy Nysveen: emmaragnhild@live.no

Gro Finne: gro.finne@gmail.com

Guri Ødegaard: guri.odegaard@soprasteria.com

Helene Fjell: post@helenefjell.no

Ingunn Glomnes johansen: ingunn_gjohansen@yahoo.no

Janne Paulsen: jann-pau@online.no

Ketil Storvik: ks@soprasteria.com

Kristin Iveland: kristiniveland@gmail.com

Line With: linewith@gmail.com

Louise Dahm Hedemark: lr-hede@frisurf.no

Marianne Gihle: mariannegihle@yahoo.no

Merete Hansa: merete.hansa@icloud.com

Randi Finseth: randif1504@osloskolen.no

Risto Holopainen: rh@ristoid.net

Rosanna vio: vio.rosanna@gmail.com

Qianzhi Zeng: qianzeng@yahoo.com